Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32485 medlemmar 840 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Distant Melody Fact or Fiction

Enigma Thief
Zendikar Rising Commander, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 7
Korttyp: Creature -- Sphinx Rogue
Nuvarande oracletext:
Prowl 3U (You may cast this spell for its prowl cost if you dealt combat damage to a player this turn with a Sphinx or Rogue.)
Flying
When Enigma Thief enters the battlefield, for each opponent, return up to one target nonland permanent that player controls to its owner's hand.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Victor Adame Minguez
Kortspecifika regler
9/25/2020
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a prowl cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

9/25/2020
You can cast a spell for its prowl cost any time in a turn after a creature you control of a matching type has dealt combat damage to a player. It doesn't matter if that player left the game, if that creature left the battlefield or left your control, or if that creature no longer has a matching type.

9/25/2020
Prowl compares the creature types of the spell with the creature types of the creatures that dealt combat damage to players this turn. Normally this means that you can cast Enigma Thief for its prowl cost only if a Sphinx or Rogue dealt combat damage to a player, but if an effect causes the spell to have other creature types, the prowl ability is also satisfied by a creature with those additional types having dealt combat damage to a player.

9/25/2020
If a nonland permanent changes control while it's the target of Enigma Thief's ability, that permanent won't be a legal target as the ability resolves. Any remaining legal targets will be returned to their owners' hand.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Enigma Thief är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Enigma Thief
Lekar med Enigma Thief

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.57 tix tix (25 Sep '20)
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Enigma Thief

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Enigma Thief till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Drago 34 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Discus 35 SEK (NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Månadsauktion #37 (av Drago) 32 SEK (BO: 34 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 24 dagar kvar
 
  Zendikar Rising!