Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32538 medlemmar 844 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Inspired Ultimatum Jubilant Skybonder

Jegantha, the Wellspring
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Elemental Elk
Nuvarande oracletext:
Companion -- No card in your starting deck has more than one of the same mana symbol in its mana cost. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may put it into your hand from outside the game for 3 any time you could cast a sorcery.)
Tap: Add WUBRG. This mana can't be spent to pay generic mana costs.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Chris Rahn
Kortspecifika regler
6/1/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay 3 any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discard, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

6/1/2020
Paying 3 to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

4/17/2020
Jegantha's companion ability compares the exact symbols in the mana costs of cards in your deck. If any one card has the same symbol twice, such as Variable ColorlessVariable ColorlessRed or Red or GreenRed or Green, the companion condition isn't satisfied.

4/17/2020
A generic mana cost is usually represented by numeric mana symbols (1, 2, and so on) and also Variable Colorless. It is any cost requiring mana where that cost isn't Colorless, White, Blue, Black, Red, or Green.

4/17/2020
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it's simply a card you own that's not in your starting deck.

4/17/2020
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can't reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

4/17/2020
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

4/17/2020
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can't change their mind.

4/17/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay 3 any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discard, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

4/17/2020
Paying 3 to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

4/17/2020
The companion's other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

4/17/2020
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don't all have activated abilities.

4/17/2020
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Jegantha, the Wellspring är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Jegantha, the Wellspring
Lekar med Jegantha, the Wellspring

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.07 tix tix (25 Oct '20)
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 
tillbaka till Anslagstavlan

Anslagstavlan: Existentiell Konversation under sen rismiddag

latsblaster skrev 13:43, 5/10 -20
"Jag har hört att kejsaren erbjuder en hel famn (sic) guld för Jeganathas huvud."

Så vackert så jag kunde bara inte undvika det. :)
EvilEmil svarade 14:01, 5/10 -20
Kan tycka att denna är en av de bättre efter regeländringarna.
latsblaster svarade 16:59, 5/10 -20
Haha, okej, kunde inte undvika att referera till underbar film igen som verkar ha nått wizards art director!
RolloTomasi svarade 20:20, 5/10 -20
EvilEmil Har en 5c Elemental mutate lista där den är en riktigt nice engine. Riktigt rolig lek och fick mig definitivt att bli mer investerad i Magic igen.

Companion ändringen gjorde lite ont, men den kan fortfarande prestera. Det har iaf varit min myslista på sistone.
EvilEmil svarade 13:48, 6/10 -20
Mononoke alltså, jag föredrar Nausicaä och luftslottet, men allt som kom från den där studion är sevärt.
EvilEmil svarade 14:00, 6/10 -20
RolloTomasi: innan regeländringen va de ju flera som va rätt coola men nu så verkar den här vara den enda som liksom kan gå rätt in i lekar utan att förstöra för mycket. Kanskeäven Lurrus i zoo listor men är mer osäker på det. Tyckerdock Lurrus är en ok varelse i main deck om man kör cat tribe men då är man off topic från companion mekaniken.
latsblaster svarade 16:13, 6/10 -20

Nehekarah svarade 04:49, 14/10 -20
Companion var en mekanik som alla som såg korten visste skulle antingen bannas eller ändras för den var helt bruten. Att ha kraftfulla kort utanför spelet som inte kan bli interacted med på något sätt som du bara kan plocka in när du vill är korkad design.
latsblaster svarade 07:29, 14/10 -20
Nehe: Buenos Aires är en stor stad.

The Great Forest Spirit"
Om du hade varit inloggad hade du kunnat svara här
 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
23:-/styck
9 st inne
Foil
45:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Jegantha, the Wellspring (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

olofbrandt (1st), Knaz (1st), JhovalKing (1st), Greggo (1st), Discus (4st), DjUffe (2st), Mällroth (3st), paladiamors (3st), Danne77 (2st)

PÅ WANT

Bellmyr89 (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Shagrat (1st), petrusvestberg (1st), Elfling (1st), ikaros (1st), vurma (1st)

Till salu

MrMurly 5 SEK (1st)
SvampMackan 6 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
STENOR 8 SEK (1st)
kingdiz 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 10 SEK (NM) (4st)
Mällroth 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
olofbrandt 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gipset 18 SEK (EX) Foil! (1st)
kingdiz 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JhovalKing 20 SEK (NM) (1st)
DjUffe 20 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- ALLT FRÅN 1kr! Fin ... (av kingdiz) 1 SEK (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 29 dagar kvar
 
  Zendikar Rising!