Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34759 medlemmar 674 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
The Fourth Sphere Festering Goblin

Alla utgåvor:

Dregscape Zombie
Planechase, Common

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Creature — Zombie
Nuvarande oracletext:
Unearth B (B: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)
P/T: 2/1
Flavourtext:
The undead of Grixis are fueled by their hatred of the living.
Illustration: Lars Grant-West
Kortspecifika regler
2008-10-01
If you activate a card’s unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will resolve and do nothing.

2008-10-01
Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul) will not.

2008-10-01
At the beginning of the end step, a creature returned to the battlefield with unearth is exiled. This is a delayed triggered ability, and it can be countered by effects such as Stifle or Voidslime that counter triggered abilities. If the ability is countered, the creature will stay on the battlefield and the delayed trigger won’t trigger again. However, the replacement effect will still exile the creature when it eventually leaves the battlefield.

2008-10-01
Unearth grants haste to the creature that’s returned to the battlefield. However, neither of the “exile” abilities is granted to that creature. If that creature loses all its abilities, it will still be exiled at the beginning of the end step, and if it would leave the battlefield, it is still exiled instead.

2008-10-01
If a creature returned to the battlefield with unearth would leave the battlefield for any reason, it’s exiled instead — unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it! In that case, it succeeds at exiling it. If it later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Oblivion Ring or Flickerwisp might, for example), the creature card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Dregscape Zombie är Legal i dessa block: Shards of Alara


Regelfrågor om Dregscape Zombie
Lekar med Dregscape Zombie

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.04 tix tix (21 Feb '24)
 

prinsallan presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Bayou (EX) 3500:-

Yavimaya Coast (Italienska) 19:-

Palinchron 599:-

5 Copy Enchantment (EX, Italienska) 89:-

8 Counterspell (EX) 29:-

5 Counterspell (FN) 35:-

Counterspell (EX) 19:-

5 Counterspell (T. Kinesiska) 99:-

Counterspell (EX) 19:-

6 Counterspell (EX) 20:-

3 Vedalken Archmage (EX, F. Kinesiska) 46:-

4 Birds of Paradise (EX, Ryska) 149:-

Sedge Sliver 33:-

4 Mystic Remora (EX, Signerad) 1996:-

Demonic Tutor (EX) 499:-

Field Marshal (EX, Italienska) 34:-

Serendib Efreet 7:-

2 Serendib Efreet (EX) 9:-

2 Serendib Efreet (Foil) 39:-

16 Masticore (EX) 299:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Dregscape Zombie (Planechase)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
3:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Dregscape Zombie (Planechase) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Karolina_Sahlin 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -