Sveriges största community för Magic: The Gathering
0
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  

Alla utgåvor:

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.03 tix tix (05 Nov '25)

Grazing Gladehart
Zendikar, Common

Manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Antelope
Nuvarande oracletext:
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, you may gain 2 life.
P/T: 2/2
Flavourtext:

"Don't be fooled. If it were as docile as it looks, it would've died off long ago." —Yon Basrel, Oran-Rief survivalist

Illustration: Ryan Pancoast
Kortspecifika regler
2009-10-01
The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

2009-10-01
When a land enters under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
StandardPioneerModernLegacyVintageEDH / CommanderPauperBrawlHistoricPremodern93/94
Grazing Gladehart är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar
@ SvM Regelfrågor om Grazing Gladehart
Lekar med Grazing Gladehart

Anslagstavla för Grazing Gladehart (Zendikar)

- tomt -

Grazing Gladehart
Zendikar, Common

Manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Antelope
Nuvarande oracletext:
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, you may gain 2 life.
P/T: 2/2
Flavourtext:

"Don't be fooled. If it were as docile as it looks, it would've died off long ago." —Yon Basrel, Oran-Rief survivalist

Illustration: Ryan Pancoast
Kortspecifika regler
2009-10-01
The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

2009-10-01
When a land enters under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
StandardPioneerModernLegacyVintageEDH / CommanderPauperBrawlHistoricPremodern93/94
Grazing Gladehart är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar
@ SvM Regelfrågor om Grazing Gladehart
Lekar med Grazing Gladehart

I BUTIKEN

Singlar

4:-/styck
3 st inne


Foil
14:-/styck
Ej i lager!

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Commander och lite b... av Borraren
(2 st) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar

Till salu

Skygne 1 SEK (eng, NM) (24st)
Borraren 1 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
pellekuling 1 SEK (96st)
Lexenius 1 SEK (5st)
prinsallan 1 SEK (eng, EX) Rabatt-Playsets (16st)
Baxar 1 SEK (eng) (1st)
Robostar 1 SEK (eng) (1st)
Bagerilukt 1 SEK (eng) (4st)
Jolly_roger 1 SEK (1st)
Darkbraxen 1 SEK (2st)
prinsallan 2 SEK (eng, EX) (21st)
queenen 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
queenen 2 SEK (eng, EX) (11st)
skytt 2 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
skytt 2 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
skytt 2 SEK (eng, GD) (1st)
Discus 2 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Karolina_Sahlin 2 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Donchristo 2 SEK (eng, EX) Collector Pärm (2st)
Eazter 3 SEK (F. KinesiskaF. Kinesiska, NM) Foil! (2st)
prinsallan 4 SEK (TyskaTyska, NM) (7st)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Frashannes 5 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)

PÅ HAVE

pinge (2st), Lexenius (5st), Discus (4st), queenen (12st), Darkbraxen (2st), pellekuling (96st), 666killer666 (5st), Robostar (1st), Jolly_roger (1st), Seraph (1st), LFC4E (1st), Frashannes (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -
Info om listorna