Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34771 medlemmar 667 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Fireblast Fireslinger

Alla utgåvor:

Firebolt
Duel Decks: Jace Vs Chandra, Common

manakostnad: MV: 1
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Firebolt deals 2 damage to any target.
Flashback 4R (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: Ron Spencer
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-03-19
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-03-19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-03-19
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-03-19
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2021-03-19
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Firebolt är Legal i dessa block: Odyssey


Regelfrågor om Firebolt
Lekar med Firebolt

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Murders at Karlov Manor

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Firebolt (Duel Decks: Jace Vs Chandra)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
6:-/styck
5 st inne
Foil
22:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Firebolt (Duel Decks: Jace Vs Chandra) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (4st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -