Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34765 medlemmar 685 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
FORUMET Start | Forumnytt | Sök | Regler | Privata bord  
REGELFRåGOR Fatespinner i sagornas värld?... Necropotence + Everybody lives ...
Gandalf the White och Urza's Bauble och Chromatic star
Senast läst: 17:45:34, 26/2 -24. Läst 731 gånger.
Ekiz
MEDLEM
Umeå
@svm s. 13/10 -08

18 rubriker
7 svar

Gandalf the White och Urza's Bauble och Chromatic star 23:44:42, 16/11 -23  
Korta frågor:


Drar man ett eller två kort om man aktiverar Urza's Bauble med Gandalf the White ute?

Drar man ett eller två kort i samma situation fast med Chromatic Star?

erkebiskopabsalon
MEDLEM
@svm s. 30/4 -09

0 rubriker
1 svar

1. - Effekten från Urza's Bauble ... 00:51:20, 17/11 -23  
- Effekten från Urza's Bauble är en activated ability, snarare än en triggered ability. Du drar ett kort.
- När Chromatic Star lämnar slagfältet (zone-change trigger) tittar dess trigger, per...

603.10a603.10a. Some zone-change triggers look back in time. These are leaves-the-battlefield abilities, abilities that trigger when a card leaves a graveyard, and abilities that trigger when an object that all players can see is put into a hand or library. Example: Two creatures are on the battlefield along with an artifact that has the ability "Whenever a creature dies, you gain 1 life." Someone casts a spell that destroys all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments. The artifact's ability triggers twice, even though the artifact goes to its owner's graveyard at the same time as the creatures.


... tillbaka i tiden för att bedöma sitt tillstånd. I det tillståndet kontrollerar du permanenten, och Gandalfs trigger kan då se att du gör det. Du drar två kort.

Se även...

Spoiler:

Oracle-text för Gandalf the WhiteKostnad:
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Avatar Wizard
Power/Toughness: 4/5
Oracle-text:
Flash

You may cast legendary spells and artifact spells as though they had flash.

If a legendary permanent or an artifact entering or leaving the battlefield causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.
:
2023-06-16

The second ability applies only to casting spells. It does not, for example, change when you may activate abilities that can be activated "only as a sorcery."

2023-06-16

Gandalf the White affects a permanent's own enters-the-battlefield and leaves-the-battlefield triggered abilities as well as other triggered abilities that trigger when that permanent enters or leaves the battlefield. Such triggered abilities start with "when" or "whenever."

2023-06-16

Replacement effects are unaffected by Gandalf the White's ability. For example, a legendary creature that enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it won't receive an additional +1/+1 counter.

2023-06-16

Abilities that apply "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield," such as choosing a color with Gauntlet of Power, are also unaffected.

2023-06-16

You don't need to control the permanent entering or leaving the battlefield, only the permanent that has the triggered ability.

2023-06-16

Gandalf the White's effect doesn't copy the triggered ability; it just causes the ability to trigger twice. Any choices made as you put the ability onto the stack, such as modes and targets, are made separately for each instance of the ability. Any choices made on resolution, such as whether to put counters on a permanent, are also made individually.

2023-06-16

If you somehow control two copies of Gandalf the White, a legendary permanent or an artifact entering or leaving the battlefield causes abilities to trigger three times, not four. A third Gandalf the White causes abilities to trigger four times, a fourth causes abilities to trigger five times, and so on.

2023-06-16

If a legendary permanent or an artifact entering or leaving the battlefield at the same time as Gandalf the White (including Gandalf the White itself) causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.

2023-06-16

The trigger event doesn't have to specifically refer to legendary permanents or to artifacts, nor does it have to specifically refer to when something "leaves the battlefield." For example, an ability that triggers "whenever a creature dies" would trigger twice if a legendary creature or an artifact creature dies while Gandalf the White is on the battlefield, as would an ability that triggers "whenever a permanent is put into a graveyard from the battlefield."

2023-06-16

Look at each legendary permanent and each artifact as it exists on the battlefield, taking into account continuous effects, to determine whether any triggered abilities will trigger multiple times. For example, if a nonlegendary creature that has become legendary (probably because it's a player's Ring-bearer) dies, an ability that triggers when it leaves the battlefield triggers twice.

2023-06-16

An ability of a permanent that triggers when a card is put into a graveyard "from anywhere" triggers twice only if Gandalf the White and that permanent are both still on the battlefield immediately after the legendary permanent or the artifact has been put into the graveyard from the battlefield. For example, say you control both Gandalf the White and Sefris of the Hidden Ways. If another legendary creature you control dies, Sefris's first ability will trigger twice. But if Gandalf the White dies, Sefris's first ability will trigger only once.


"2023-06-16
Gandalf the White affects a permanent's own enters-the-battlefield and leaves-the-battlefield triggered abilities as well as other triggered abilities that trigger when that permanent enters or leaves the battlefield. Such triggered abilities start with "when" or "whenever.""

Uppdaterad: 00:52:42, 17/11 -23
BYT BORD TILL


 
  Slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!