Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31375 medlemmar 993 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
FORUMET Start | Forumnytt | Sök | Regler | Privata bord  
REGELFRåGOR MH1 legalitet... Motståndarns spell till min ha ...
Splice på Storm kort
Senast läst: 05:13:07, 17/6 -19. Läst 671 gånger.
sebas3n

Dimir
MEDLEM
Högsby
@svm s. 18/9 -12

45 rubriker
383 svar

Splice på Storm kort 21:29:28, 3/6 -19  
Vad händer när man Splica på ett storm kort?

ex Storm count är på 5, Spelare kastar Weather the Storm som är splice med Everdream

Kommer man får dra 5 kort eller 1 kort?

JonasHob

Izzet
MEDLEM
Huskvarna
@svm s. 7/4 -13

195 rubriker
1838 svar

1. Tydligen drar du för varje kop... 21:46:31, 3/6 -19  
Tydligen drar du för varje kopia om du resolvar stormtriggern sist enligt AskAMagicJudge. Som det står nedänför så läggs dra kort texten till på orginalet, som sen kopieras.
 
Jag saccar LED för tre blå.....
Uppdaterad: 22:02:23, 3/6 -19
sebas3n

Dimir
MEDLEM
Högsby
@svm s. 18/9 -12

45 rubriker
383 svar

2. så storm trigger före man hinn... 21:54:52, 3/6 -19  
så storm trigger före man hinner Splice eller?
nargluj
MEDLEM
Älvängen
@svm s. 8/10 -13

25 rubriker
798 svar

3. Splice Spoiler:GömVisa702.46.... 21:55:59, 3/6 -19  
Splice

Spoiler:

702.46. Splice
702.46a. Splice is a static ability that functions while a card is in your hand. "Splice onto [subtype] [cost]" means "You may reveal this card from your hand as you cast a [subtype] spell. If you do, copy this card's text box onto that spell and pay [cost] as an additional cost to cast that spell." Paying a card's splice cost follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f-h.
Example: Since the card with splice remains in the player's hand, it can later be cast normally or spliced onto another spell. It can even be discarded to pay a "discard a card" cost of the spell it's spliced onto.
702.46b. You can't choose to use a splice ability if you can't make the required choices (targets, etc.) for that card's instructions. You can't splice any one card onto the same spell more than once. If you're splicing more than one card onto a spell, reveal them all at once and choose the order in which their instructions will be followed. The instructions on the main spell have to be followed first.
702.46c. The spell has the characteristics of the main spell, plus the text boxes of each of the spliced cards. The spell doesn't gain any other characteristics (name, mana cost, color, supertypes, card types, subtypes, etc.) of the spliced cards. Text copied onto the spell that refers to a card by name refers to the spell on the stack, not the card from which the text was copied.
Example: Glacial Ray is a red card with splice onto Arcane that reads, "Glacial Ray deals 2 damage to any target." Suppose Glacial Ray is spliced onto Reach Through Mists, a blue spell. The spell is still blue, and Reach Through Mists deals the damage. This means that the ability can target a creature with protection from red and deal 2 damage to that creature.
702.46d. Choose targets for the added text normally (see rule 601.2c). Note that a spell with one or more targets won't resolve if all of its targets are illegal on resolution.
702.46e. The spell loses any splice changes once it leaves the stack for any reason.

Storm

Spoiler:

702.39. Storm
702.39a. Storm is a triggered ability that functions on the stack. "Storm" means "When you cast this spell, copy it for each other spell that was cast before it this turn. If the spell has any targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies."
702.39b. If a spell has multiple instances of storm, each triggers separately.


Som jag fattar det läggs spliceeffekten till i textrutan på kortet. Stormtriggern läggs på stacken och resolvar efter allt är klart med att casta spellen. Jag ser inte varför inte hela spellen skulle kopieras utan bara en del av den. Om någon hittar vart i reglerna det står i så fall får ni gärna upplysa mig.

Du drar sex kort, en för orginalspellen och fem från de fem kopierna.
OrC_MeD_StiL
MEDLEM
Bromma
@svm s. 10/9 -04

17 rubriker
475 svar

4. Om man kollar reminder text så... 12:43:28, 4/6 -19  
Om man kollar reminder text så är Splice ”as” och Storm ”when” vilket innebär att Splice-effekten kommer vara pålagd innan Storm-triggern läggs på stacken.
 
Säljes: Äkta mearl pearl från slphs!

Martin_Xoto presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

BYT BORD TILL


 
  Slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!