Anvil of Bogardan
Manakostnad: CMC: 2
Players have no maximum hand size.
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player draws an additional card, then discards a card.
Illustration: Roger Raupp
If the draw part of the effect is skipped due to a replacement effect, the discard part of the effect is not skipped.
If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Anvil of Bogardan onto the battlefield, you'll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Extended: Ej legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Anvil of Bogardan är Legal i dessa block: Mirage
Regelfrågor om Anvil of Bogardan
Lekar med Anvil of Bogardan