Manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Enchantment - Aura
Enchanted creature gets +1/+3.
W: Return Conviction to its owner's hand.
It was not the minotaur's shoulders but his soul that bore the heaviest weight.
Illustration: Paolo Parente
Players don't have priority to cast spells and activate abilities between combat damage being assigned and being dealt. This means that if you want to return Conviction to its owner's hand before combat damage is dealt, you must do so before combat damage is assigned (and the creature will no longer get +1/+3).
EDH / Commander: Restricted
93/94: Ej legal
Conviction är Legal i dessa block: Rath Cycle, Kaladesh
Regelfrågor om Conviction
Lekar med Conviction