Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering29656 medlemmar 946 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Skysovereign, Consul Flagship Snare Thopter

Smuggler's Copter
Kaladesh, Rare

Manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Artifact - Vehicle
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
Whenever Smuggler's Copter attacks or blocks, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
Crew 1 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 1 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.)
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Florian de Gesincourt
Kortspecifika regler
2/9/2017
Each Vehicle is printed with a power and toughness, but it's not a creature. If it becomes a creature (most likely through its crew ability, but the Kaladesh set includes other such effects), it will have that power and toughness.

2/9/2017
If an effect causes a Vehicle to become an artifact creature with a specified power and toughness, that effect overwrites the Vehicle's printed power and toughness.

2/9/2017
Vehicle is an artifact type, not a creature type. A Vehicle that's crewed won't have any creature type.

2/9/2017
Once a player announces that he or she is activating a crew ability, no player may take other actions until the ability's been paid for. Notably, players can't try to stop the ability by changing a creature's power or by removing or tapping a creature.

2/9/2017
Any untapped creature you control can be tapped to pay a crew cost, even one that just came under your control.

2/9/2017
You may tap more creatures than necessary to activate a crew ability.

2/9/2017
Creatures that crew a Vehicle aren't attached to it or related in any other way. Effects that affect the Vehicle, such as by destroying it or giving it a +1/+1 counter, don't affect the creatures that crewed it and vice versa.

2/9/2017
Once a Vehicle becomes a creature, it behaves exactly like any other artifact creature. It can't attack unless you've controlled it continuously since your turn began, it can block if it's untapped, it can be tapped to pay a Vehicle's crew cost, and so on.

2/9/2017
You may activate a crew ability of a Vehicle even if it's already an artifact creature. Doing so has no effect on the Vehicle. It doesn't change its power and toughness.

2/9/2017
To attack with a Vehicle, it must be a creature by the time the declare attackers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to do so is during the beginning of combat step. To block with a Vehicle, it must be a creature by the time the declare blockers step begins, so the latest you can activate its crew ability to do so is during the declare attackers step. In both cases, players may take actions after the crew ability resolves but before that Vehicle has been declared an attacking or blocking creature.

2/9/2017
When a Vehicle becomes a creature, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won't trigger.

2/9/2017
If a permanent becomes a copy of a Vehicle, the copy won't be a creature, even if the Vehicle it's copying has become an artifact creature.



Legalitet:
Standard: Bannad
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Smuggler's Copter är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh


Regelfrågor om Smuggler's Copter
Lekar med Smuggler's Copter

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.40 tix (19 Feb '18)
 

Rivals of Ixalan!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Smuggler's Copter (Kaladesh)

Bästa kortet i Kaladesh? [11] av Plague_Spitter 23:50, 17/9 -16
Senast svar av latsblaster, 23:35, 20/1

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
47:-/styck
1 st inne
Foil
100:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg st Smuggler's Copter (Kaladesh) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Khaz_Modan (2), aain89 (1), 666killer666 (2), Davorac (1), Ozmo (2), Trulle (4), skåne_Hampus (1), Rebellious (2), Skrymmer89 (1), caitlin (2), mindre (4), DeathDevil (2), caty (3), Qruel (4), Julkaramell (1), zodiac (1), Sanojd (1), Bellmyr89 (2), pattethedude (1), latsblaster (2), Delthar2 (4), Timmythekid87 (2), Mällroth (1), Urgo (1), dDStyLe (1), salomonssonjohn (4), GARGAMEL (1), awestholm (1), Malakula (3), SimonSpawnOfEvil (1)

PÅ WANT

moonlite (2st), PartyFarmer (1st), december (2st), a06petah (1st), Virrharr (4st), dopeboy (2st), Almersh (1st), kriita (1st), Magicjanne (2st), Anoia (1st), Allan (1st), Bloodspawn (2st), Denim8 (1st), Mikal (1st), Cronoh (1st), Freeza (3st), Timmythekid87 (2st), willypold (2st), Legobil (1st), TempelBagarn (1st), diji (2st), JoeFooza (1st), Sniffpower (1st)

TILL SALU

lauriv_ 20 SEK (1st)
Marwen 28 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bellmyr89 35 SEK (2st)
danols 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
DeathDevil 40 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Drago 42 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Qruel 45 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Ozmo 49 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Brute 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
awestholm 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
AJN 100 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JonasN 106 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Sanojd 120 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Rebellious 120 SEK (2st)
aain89 150 SEK (eng) (1st)
SimonSpawnOfEvil 150 SEK (1st)
pardalhan11 160 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Mällroth 200 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Swenglish 250 SEK Foil! Robin 2 (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Bloodspawn 1 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Säljer av lite kort (av Mickki) 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #8, 10... (av Drago) 38 SEK (BO: 42 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- Feb 2018: Ny stor FO... (av JonasN) 96 SEK (BO: 106 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 26 dagar kvar
 
  Rivals of Ixalan!