If more than one Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite is under your control, all of their static abilities will briefly apply. Any creatures that have 0 or less toughness and any creatures that now have lethal damage marked on them will be put into graveyards at the same time that the "legend rule" causes all but one of the Elesh Norns to be put into their owners' graveyards.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite är Legal i dessa block: Scars of Mirrodin