Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering22998 medlemmar 70 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Steelclad Serpent Tortoise Formation

Tezzeret the Seeker
Shards of Alara, Mythic Rare

Manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Planeswalker - Tezzeret
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: Untap up to two target artifacts.
-X: Search your library for an artifact card with converted mana cost X or less and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.
-5: Artifacts you control become 5/5 artifact creatures until end of turn.
Illustration: Anthony Francisco
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2008
The first ability can target zero, one, or two artifacts. You may activate it with no targets just to put a loyalty counter on Tezzeret.

10/1/2008
For the second ability, you choose the value of X when you activate it. You don't look through your library until the ability resolves. (In other words, you can't look through your library, decide what artifact card you want, and then determine what X is.) You can't choose an X that's greater than the number of loyalty counters on Tezzeret.

10/1/2008
The third ability affects all artifacts you control, including artifacts that are already creatures.

10/1/2008
The third ability causes artifacts you control to become creatures in addition to their other card types.

10/1/2009
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its {T} abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn.

10/1/2009
The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature's power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.

7/1/2013
Planeswalkers are permanents. You can cast one at the time you could cast a sorcery. When your planeswalker spell resolves, it enters the battlefield under your control.

7/1/2013
Planeswalkers are not creatures. Spells and abilities that affect creatures won't affect them.

7/1/2013
Planeswalkers have loyalty. A planeswalker enters the battlefield with a number of loyalty counters on it equal to the number printed in its lower right corner. Activating one of its abilities may cause it to gain or lose loyalty counters. Damage dealt to a planeswalker causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from it. If it has no loyalty counters on it, it's put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

7/1/2013
Planeswalkers each have a number of activated abilities called "loyalty abilities." You can activate a loyalty ability of a planeswalker you control only at the time you could cast a sorcery and only if you haven't activated one of that planeswalker's loyalty abilities yet that turn.

7/1/2013
The cost to activate a planeswalker's loyalty ability is represented by a symbol with a number inside. Up-arrows contain positive numbers, such as "+1"; this means "Put one loyalty counter on this planeswalker." Down-arrows contain negative numbers, such as "-7"; this means "Remove seven loyalty counters from this planeswalker." A symbol with a "0" means "Put zero loyalty counters on this planeswalker."

7/1/2013
You can't activate a planeswalker's ability with a negative loyalty cost unless the planeswalker has at least that many loyalty counters on it.

7/1/2013
Planeswalkers can't attack (unless an effect turns the planeswalker into a creature). However, they can be attacked. Each of your attacking creatures can attack your opponent or a planeswalker that player controls. You say which as you declare attackers.

7/1/2013
If your planeswalkers are being attacked, you can block the attackers as normal.

7/1/2013
If a creature that's attacking a planeswalker isn't blocked, it'll deal its combat damage to that planeswalker. Damage dealt to a planeswalker causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from it.

7/1/2013
If a source you control would deal noncombat damage to an opponent, you may have that source deal that damage to a planeswalker that opponent controls instead. For example, although you can't target a planeswalker with Shock, you can target your opponent with Shock, and then as Shock resolves, choose to have Shock deal its 2 damage to one of your opponent's planeswalkers. (You can't split up that damage between different players and/or planeswalkers.) If you have Shock deal its damage to a planeswalker, two loyalty counters are removed from it.

7/1/2013
If a player controls two or more planeswalkers that share a planeswalker type, that player chooses one of them and the rest are put into their owners' graveyards as a state-based action.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal

Tezzeret the Seeker är Legal i dessa block: Shards of Alara


Regelfrågor om Tezzeret the Seeker
Lekar med Tezzeret the Seeker

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Journey into Nyx!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Tezzeret the Seeker (Shards of Alara)

Favoriter [10] av Plague_Spitter 14:04, 27/12 -13
Senast svar av Avantasia, 17:59, 30/12
Reprint? [45] av pkaff 21:30, 26/9 -10
Senast svar av Kelvandil, 07:20, 30/9
Jag såg Kenny [59] av Spennet 11:32, 17/8 -09
Senast svar av Frashannes, 01:39, 1/4
Prisutveckling! [123] av Eladamari 10:45, 3/11 -08
Senast svar av Maeths, 13:37, 12/11
Myscommon [19] av ImpossibleFFS 17:37, 28/9 -08
Senast svar av JENA, 21:09, 1/11

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
104:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
231:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg st Tezzeret the Seeker (Shards of Alara) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Smaug82 (2), Widowmaker (1), pxii (1), peter86 (1), numbnuts (1), Megaloman (1), partysmurphen (4), Herr_Glans (1), Rogergirg_G (2), LFC4E (1), evilem (1), 666killer666 (4), the_royal_blood (1)

PÅ WANT

TAR (1st), Lazarus (1st), JhovalKing (1st), Viggi (1st), Novead (1st), Marunga (1st), pxii (1st), douhan (1st), Tajgoren (2st), Krabban (1st), Kombat_Burpo (2st), Las_Palmas (4st), Baalsebub (1st), furwai (4st), worim (1st), Trogdoor (1st), Raddox (1st), bjarnir (2st), mamz (1st), Ekmans (2st)

TILL SALU

Rogergirg_G 50 SEK (NM) (2st)
pxii 75 SEK (1st)
prinsallan 99 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
partysmurphen 120 SEK (4st)

VILL KÖPA

Las_Palmas 100 SEK (4st)
pxii 50 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Alla kort värda mer ... (av prinsallan) 72 SEK (BO: 99 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 9 dagar kvar
- Everybody will find ... (av esmandil) 73 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 22 dagar kvar
 
 

Scandinavian Open 2!