Manakostnad: CMC: 2
FBB Revised, Rare
Each player chooses a number of lands he or she controls equal to the number of lands controlled by the player who controls the fewest, then sacrifices the rest. Players discard cards and sacrifice creatures the same way.
Illustration: Mark Poole
This spell is not targeted, so cards which can't be targeted, such as a creature with Protection from White, are both counted and valid choices for being sacrificed.
All cards sacrificed at one time go to the graveyard simultaneously. All cards discarded go to the graveyard simultaneously. As always, you pick the order they end up in the graveyard.
Cards are not counted until the appropriate step. So, a land creature sacrificed to the first part of the spell would not count for the last part.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Bannad
Extended: Ej legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Balance är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Balance
Lekar med Balance