Manakostnad: CMC: 2
FBB Revised, Rare
Target player activates a mana ability of each land he or she controls. Then put all mana from that player's mana pool into yours.
Illustration: Douglas Shuler
This card forces the target player to draw mana from lands if they are untapped, but that player can choose how to draw the mana if a land he or she controls has multiple mana abilities, or mana abilities with choices.
Since this is a Sorcery, your opponent may use Instants and abilities of permanents in response to this spell before you get the mana from their mana pool and lands.
If a land can draw a variable amount of mana, the target player (not the player of this spell) chooses how much to draw.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Extended: Ej legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Drain Power är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Drain Power
Lekar med Drain Power