Manakostnad: CMC: 1
FBB Revised, Common
Counter target spell unless its controller pays X. If he or she doesn't, that player taps all lands with mana abilities he or she controls and empties his or her mana pool.
Illustration: Richard Thomas
Does not increase the mana cost of the spell. It just requires a separate expenditure in order for it to succeed.
When this spell resolves, you either pay X mana or let your lands become tapped. The lands that become tapped are not "tapped for mana". If you choose to pay, you may pay the X mana using whatever mana abilities you want to use.
Only lands that actually have mana abilities will get tappped. This includes basic lands and lands with mana abilities printed on them, as well as lands which have been granted a mana ability by some effect.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Extended: Ej legal
Power Sink är Legal i dessa block: Ice Age, Mirage, Rath Cycle, Urza
Regelfrågor om Power Sink
Lekar med Power Sink