Manakostnad: CMC: 4
FBB Revised, Uncommon
Korttyp: Artifact Creature - Juggernaut
Juggernaut attacks each turn if able.
Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.
We had taken refuge in a small cave, thinking the entrance was too narrow for it to follow. To our horror, its gigantic head smashed into the mountainside, ripping itself a new entrance.
Illustration: Dan Frazier
An effect that states "Enchanted creature can only be blocked by Walls" will make the Juggernaut unblockable. The "can only be blocked by walls" effect doesn't override the text on the Juggernaut's ability.
There is no penalty if for some reason the Juggernaut can't attack, but if it can attack you must do so.
If, during your declare attackers step, Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or is affected by "summoning sickness," then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, Juggernaut must attack only in the first one in which it's able to.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Juggernaut är Legal i dessa block: Mirrodin
Regelfrågor om Juggernaut
Lekar med Juggernaut